Friday, January 20, 2012

Captain Lacey Mysteries first "Boxed Set"

Now Available: Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries, Volume One. The first three Captain Lacey novels plus the short stories from The Gentleman's Walking Stick, are now available in one convenient ebook bundle. Currently on Amazon Kindle or Barnes & Noble Nook, with more platforms to come. I'm also working on Volume 2.

A Disappearance in Drury Lane is still in the works! I will update when I have a more specific pub date. Right now it's "sometime in March."

Thursday, January 05, 2012

Updates on the Lacey Series

I continue to write A Disappearance in Drury Lane, happy to be back in London for this one. Looks like that release date might have to move to March, but I'll keep you posted.

Meanwhile, I will be releasing the first six Lacey novels plus The Necklace Affair and the short stories as boxed sets:. I'm waiting to get the covers from my cover designer, then they'll be ready shortly after that. Volume One will comprise Books 1-3 and the short stories now collected in The Gentleman's Walking Stick. Volume Two will include Books 4-6 plus The Necklace Affair. I'm purposely leaving Death in Norfolk out, but it will be collected into Volume 3, as soon as I get a few more books out. If you know folks who would like to try the books or prefer to buy everything at once, let them know this is on its way.

I can't express what a joy it is to work on this series again. I'll keep going as long as the stories come!

Ashley Gardner